This feature was only partially implemented and partially was blocked. It can lead however to unexpected behavior when:
- user is added to e group
- attribute is assigned in this group
- user is removed from the group (attribute is still there)
- user is readded to the group -> attribute reappear.
When user is removed from the group all attributes in this group should be removed. Also migration should remove orphaned attribtues.